Uncreative Mommy in a Sea of Crafty Bloggers

Trying this out!!!

on July 20, 2009
Hey all, I’m new to blogging so please bare with me. I guess I should introduce us, I’m Lena, and I am married to my high school sweetheart, Eric.

We have been together since January 1997 and married since February 2000. We welcomed our first angel, Alexandria Lynne in April 2000.

The first 7 years of our marriage were the hardest as we spent most of it separated, but then along came our second angel Gavin Duane, in September 2007.

I believe that he was sent to us to save our family and make us whole. Yeah, our family is far from perfect and there are days that make me wonder if its all worth it, but this is my family nonetheless, and I love them. So lets just say that this will be the continuing saga of the Blair Family!!
Leave a Reply

