Uncreative Mommy in a Sea of Crafty Bloggers

OMG!!! An Award???? For Me????

on September 19, 2009

I can’t believe it, Melissa at The Buzz has nominated me for the One Lovely Blog Award!!!  I think I  may cry!!!  Okay I’m good, so here’s what you do now!!

First: Add the Logo to your blog
Second:  Link to the person that nominated you
Third:  Nominate 5 Blogs
Fourth:  Leave them a message letting them know that you think they have One Lovely Blog
I nominate:
Wendy
Rachelle
http://www.speakingfromthecrib.com/
Roxane
Laura
9 responses to “OMG!!! An Award???? For Me????

  1. Reviewer11 says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!

    Happy SITS Saturday Sharefest 😀 Have a wonderful weekend. 😀

  2. Rachelle says:

    Thanks Lena, for giving me the Lovely Blog Award! I've never received an award on my blogs until now!

  3. Congrats on your award! 🙂 Happy SITS Saturday Sharefest!

  4. Laura says:

    Ahhh thank you so much!! I really appreciate it 🙂

    Laura

  5. congrats on your award! thanks for stopping by my blog! 🙂

  6. Roxane says:

    aww thank you 🙂 you are too sweet!

  7. Congrats! Don't you just love awards makes you feel like you're doing it right :). Cute photos love the fam. Thanks for stopping by, I'm following 🙂

  8. Congrats! Happy SITS Saturday Sharefest!

  9. congrats for your award! it's always nice to take one 🙂
    wish you a grat day!

Leave a Reply

