Uncreative Mommy in a Sea of Crafty Bloggers

Check out my new layout!!!!

on October 2, 2009

My page got a makeover, YAY.  Can I have one too??  Anyways, thanks to Fe Jones at Fe Jones Designs, who just so happens to be one of my oldest and dearest friends, my page is now soooo beautiful, don’t you agree.  Go visit Fe and follow her, she is a very talented Graphic Designer and she does websites, buttons, and most anything that you would need for your blog or website.  She also does custom made wedding invitations, birthday invitations, etc.  And the coolest thing is that she makes custom made candy wrappers.  You can’t tell me thats not cool.  So again, visit Fe Jones, you won’t be disappointed!!!!!  Thank you Fe, you know I love ya!!!!!

9 responses to “Check out my new layout!!!!

  1. She is amazing! She is making me a website for my photography…I love ya Fe, and I love ya Lena.

  2. Your layout looks great! I sooo need to pimp my blog too but just don't have the time!

    I love the title of your blog – If I see one more blog post about sock monkeys I think I might have to quit blogging altogether!!

    I'm a new follower! Also congrat on your award!

  3. Gretchen says:

    Hello! I love the layout of your blog! The colors and design are really cool! I will check out your friends site as well. I am now a follower! Happy SITS Saturday Sharefest!

  4. Lindsey says:

    I love the layout!

    Stopping by from SITS!

    Love your blog!!

  5. Nicolasa says:

    The layout looks great! I don't know what it looked like before, but I do like it!

    Stopping by from SITS!

  6. Happy SITS Saturday Sharefest! I really love the look of your blog! The design is great. I especially love the background, and how it fades as it moves off the page. Happy Weekend!

  7. Your layout is really cool. I will definitely check out your friend because I have been wanting to do something different with mine. We shall see!

    I'm stopping by from SITS. I just wanted to share a bit of comment love! ♥

    I hope you have a wonderful Sunday and that the rest of your week is amazing!

    Blessings,

    Teresa <>< http://toomanyheartbeats.blogspot.com

  8. Helene says:

    I love the look of your blog!!! I really should do something more with mine. It's been the same way for months! I'll drop by your friend's site and check it out!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! And thanks for voting!

  9. Summer says:

    Your layout is awesome…

    Just like you my dear!

Leave a Reply

