Uncreative Mommy in a Sea of Crafty Bloggers

Sunday Stealing—The ABC’s of Meme

on October 18, 2009

A- Advocate for: Kids

B- Best Feature: My eyes

C- Could do without: 100lbs

D- Dreams and desires: For my kids to grow up healthy and loved

E- Essential items: Cell phone, computer, my kids

F- Favorite past time: Reading, blogging

G- Good at: Being a mom, cooking, and other things not appropriate to write about

H- Have never tried: Too many things to list, Im kinda wimpy

I- If I had a million dollars: I would buy several houses all together sharing 1 great big backyard, so that all my bestest friends can live right there and the kids can all play together all the time!!!!  I know its sappy, but I’ve even dreamt of it!!!

J- Junkie for: Beef Jerky, I could eat it everyday all day, I even love Turkey Jerky

K- Kindred spirit: Not sure

L- Little known fact: Im usually an open book, but if I had to pick something, I have a fear of the color yellow, I have no idea why

M- Memorable moment: Right after we said our I do’s Hubby, who was soooo nervous, kissed me before the preacher told him to, everyone laughed, it was sooo cute!!!

N- Never again will I: Live at my parents house!!!!!!1  Its a long story that I dont want to get into!!!

O- Occasional indulgence: Chik-fil-A

P- Profession: Mommy

Q- Quote: Nobody puts Baby in the corner!

R- Reason to smile: Mini-Me and Little Man

S- Sorry about: Not being there when my bestie had her baby, I’ve been too sick

T- Things you are worrying about right now: My mom with her heart condition, and my health with no insurance

U- Uninterested in: Ssshhh, don’t tell hubby, but lately its Sex

V- Very scared of: Gaining more weight

W- Worst habits: Giving Mini-Me the silent treatment as punishment

Y- Yummiest dessert: Soft, gooey snickerdoodles or Chocolate chipLESS cookies, or Fluffanutter Sandwich

X- X marks my ideal vacation spot: Anywhere but ARIZONA

Z- Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

4 responses to “Sunday Stealing—The ABC’s of Meme

  1. HOOTIN' ANNI says:

    I too so love jerky. We have even made our own a few times…that was SCRUMPTIOUS!!

    Mine's posted. Come join me? Click HERE

  2. Aww – love your memorable moment! Some great answers!

  3. Tracie says:

    I'm a Sag, too. When's your b-day? (12/13 for me.) My son is a jerky junky, too. He loves to find different flavors and kinds. (He likes salmon and buffalo jerky in addition to beef.)

Leave a Reply

