Uncreative Mommy in a Sea of Crafty Bloggers

Weekend Wrapup!!!!!

on October 26, 2009
I hope you enjoy our weekend as much as we did!!!!
Diaper Wars
Yes they were clean

Living Room Fort
And yes she did sleep in it that night, LOL!!
And the next day when I was babysitting by besties kids!!!
He was throwing frogs on the fort
Again with the frogs.
The Frog monster attacked me and the fort fell, oh fun times!!!
Acouple of weeks ago, I won a giveaway (VICTORY DANCE) at Sarah Browns blog of Lunch Punches and figured I’d share with everyone a few sandwich creations and Gavins first PB&J sandwich.
Then wouldn’t you know it, Aubrey (my besties 11 year old) got ahold of my cam and went to town (so to speak)
Now my fave pic………
My bestie Beth and her girl Aubrey
2 responses to “Weekend Wrapup!!!!!

  1. SPEAKING FROM THE CRIB says:

    great pics! what a fun weekend

  2. Helene says:

    I totally love their fort…what creativity!!!!

    The pictures are great…looks like you all had a fun time!

Leave a Reply

