Uncreative Mommy in a Sea of Crafty Bloggers

I found a new home!!!

on October 18, 2011

Ok, so I have been away for awhile now, but I am back and plan on updating every day. I am currently trying to teach myself all the ins and outs of Picknik and Photoshop and hope to be able to create beautiful graphics and printables to share. Hang in with me while I learn, and I will post what I create for feedback. Please be honest with me!! The first thing I created in Picknik is my header. Yay or Nay? Hope to hear some feedback soon, until then, goodnight!

Leave a Reply

