Uncreative Mommy in a Sea of Crafty Bloggers

My first Photoshop creations!!

on October 26, 2011

The past few days, I have been teaching myself how to use Photoshop and I am loving it.  I created a couple of calendar pages for myself and I love them.  The first set is the first ones that I did before I discovered scrapbooking kits, so they are fairly plain, but I am still proud of them.

The second set, I was playing around and made a December calendar that I love, but I think that since I used yellow and blue, I will change it to a March calendar and make a new December in holiday colors and designs.

I will start posting all my Photoshop creations and would love some feedback!!!

2 responses to “My first Photoshop creations!!

  1. Rebecca says:

    Cool! It is a lot of fun, huh? I just literally left my computer five minutes ago from making a birthday poster for my daughter. 🙂 can’t wait to see more creations. I will be following your Blog. Found you on MBC. 🙂

Leave a Reply

