Uncreative Mommy in a Sea of Crafty Bloggers

New blog layout!!

on October 27, 2011

I decided that the old header that I had created in Picnik wasn’t exactly what I wanted and since I am experimenting with Photoshop, I figured I would update it.  I created a new custom header and changed the layout and background.  I am super happy with my new blog design.  I got all the design elements from here.  I highly recommend her designs!!

I also have a new Facebook page for my blog, dont forget to like my page at here!

2 responses to “New blog layout!!

  1. Momfever says:

    It’s lovely! Very bright and colorful. I love flowers, so I adore your header too. I love tinkering with my blog too. It’s one of the reasons I haven’t paid someone to profesionally design my blog: I worry I may want to change it again after a while.

    I like the calender you created with Photoshop too. You’ve inspired me to take a look at what I can do with Photoshop.

Leave a Reply

