Uncreative Mommy in a Sea of Crafty Bloggers

My Bloggy Button

on October 28, 2011

After much trial and error and 4 different tutorials, I finally created my button.  Please look down and to the right and feel free to post on your blog.  If you would like me to post yours, please leave me a comment.

2 responses to “My Bloggy Button

  1. ashley says:

    Hi! Just stopping by from mbc. I’m now following you. 🙂 I haven’t figured out how to do a button yet. 😦 stop by my blog when you get a chance. Would love a follow back.
    :). http://WWW.ashley-mommyaworkinprogress.blogspot.com

    • LenaRenee says:

      Thank you for the follow, I am now following you too. I am going to make those pumpkin Rice Crispie Treats tomorrow, my kids will love them. I could create a button for you if you like. All I ask is that you credit me as the one who made it.

Leave a Reply

