Uncreative Mommy in a Sea of Crafty Bloggers

The S Name Family!!!

on October 29, 2011

In case you are wondering about the title, I always joke with my sister about the fact that their first names all start with S’s and so does their last name.  When I am trying to round up her kids, I just say “hey S name kids”.  Its our little inside joke that I am now sharing.

Ok on to the purpose of this post.

The first is of her wonderful kids, Little Bo Peep, Larry the Cable Guy, Yoda and the Princess.

The second pic is of my sister in her hubby’s Army gear!

Hopefully I will have a pic of Little Man aka my son tomorrow.  My camera died on me as I was trying to take a pic.

Till then…..

 

 

The first page was created using the Spookytreat kit here

 

The second page was created using the Dark Cravings kit here

One response to “The S Name Family!!!

  1. After research just a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your means of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will likely be checking back soon. Pls check out my website as properly and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

