Uncreative Mommy in a Sea of Crafty Bloggers

Day of the Week Daily Planner Printables and a Link Up

on November 2, 2011

This is my first link up party, so bare with me.  I am linking up at

The main reason that I started teaching myself photoshop is that I wanted to create printables for my home management binder that suits my family exactly and all matches for a nice flow.  Well I finally have a design that I like and have started with my Daily Planner pages.  I created one for each day that way I can have my usual daily routine for each individual day already on the planner.  I have cleared my info off in order to show the pages, but here they are:

Under Daily Routine is where I put my chores and other activities I need to do on a Daily basis.

The rest of the titled ara are pretty self explanitory, however the 3 blank boxes at the bottom have my kids names and my husbands name in my copies so that I can keep track of anything that they have for that day.

These are now on sale at my Etsy Shop

Once I am done with all my printables I will put my home management binder together and show how I use it.

These printables were created using the Confectionary kit here.

3 responses to “Day of the Week Daily Planner Printables and a Link Up

  1. […] Here are the Weekly and Monthly pages that go with these. […]

  2. Following you!!!
    Thank you for the cute printables…
    I have needed something like this!
    Jewelsy

  3. […] Matching Weekly and Monthly Calendar Pages Posted on November 2, 2011 by Uncreative Mommy If you're new here, you may want to subscribe to my RSS feed. Thanks for visiting!Here are the Weekly and Monthly pages that go with these. […]

Leave a Reply

