Uncreative Mommy in a Sea of Crafty Bloggers

Matching Weekly and Monthly Calendar Pages

on November 2, 2011

Here are the Weekly and Monthly pages that go with these.

These are now on sale at my Etsy Shop

All printables were created using the Confectionary kit here

2 responses to “Matching Weekly and Monthly Calendar Pages

  1. Momfever says:

    For an uncreative mommy you really are very creative! I love the calendar pages: they’re beautiful.

    • LenaRenee says:

      Thank you, it wasn’t till I discovered photoshop that I could actually do any of this. I have been searching for a creative hobby and outlet for a long time now with no luck. One of my friends told me the other day that the Uncreative Mommy is becoming creative and it was probably one of the best compliments. And now I have another, thank you! I do however think that I will keep the name, for ironic reasons.

Leave a Reply

