Uncreative Mommy in a Sea of Crafty Bloggers

All printables are on sale now!!

on November 7, 2011

Starting now, all my printables are on sale at my Etsy shop here. For a full listing of all printables, please click on my printables page, the link can be found on the top of the right sidebar. I will be adding new printables to the shop soon, stay tuned! If you have any special requests for printables, I can make custom made ones for you. Also, I can create Blog buttons and many other things, just ask and I can see what I can do for you.

2 responses to “All printables are on sale now!!

  1. veronica lee says:

    Hi! Stopping by from MBC. Great blog!
    Have a nice day!

  2. Jamie says:

    Hi I’m here from the Blogging Buddies Blog Hop. Your blog is so cute! I’m going to go check out your etsy shop. :o)

    Please feel free to stop by my blog any time!
    Jamie
    For Love of Cupcakes
    I have an Etsy Shop too!

Leave a Reply

