Uncreative Mommy in a Sea of Crafty Bloggers

SNEAK PEEK!!!

on November 11, 2011

Heres a sneak peek at the Holiday Planning collection that I am creating.  Please let me know what you think so I can make changes if needed!

9 responses to “SNEAK PEEK!!!

  1. rumpydog says:

    My list is also empty. And it’s likely to stay that way.

  2. I’m a new follower from the Sunday Social hop… Hope you are having a great weekend!! I love your blog design! The color scheme is really nice. Following you on Pinterest, Networked & FB too!!

    http://glimpsesofthegoodlife.blogspot.com/

  3. Grace Hodgin says:

    It looks like you have an organized list just ready to fill. Stumbled you from the Silly Stumble hop

  4. Think i need to find some pennies first, great design x

  5. Came by on the Monday Madness Blog Hop…
    Following on Network Blogs and Liked on FaceBook
    http://ramblingandadventure.blogspot.com/

  6. […] almost done with my Holiday Planner collection (see Sneak Peek) and I want to do a giveaway with it.  I have never done a giveaway and would love some guidance […]

  7. […] here to see the Budget Planner for reference. Share […]

  8. Courtney P. says:

    I’m following from the Finding New Friends blog hop! I’m following through Google Friend Connect, Facebook, Twitter, and Networked Blogs, as applicable! A follow back would be very much appreciated!

    Also, I have a giveaway that may interest you for a free 1-year subscription to Bon Appetit magazine. Don’t hesitate to stop by and enter: http://www.peaceloverecipes.com/2011/11/bon-appetit-magazine-giveaway.html

    I hope you have a great weekend!

    Much Love,
    Courtney P.
    http://www.peaceloverecipes.com

    P.S. That’s neat that you’ve created the holiday planner. 🙂

  9. […] are also some reviews for my Holiday Planner Set that I would like to […]

Leave a Reply

