Uncreative Mommy in a Sea of Crafty Bloggers

Holiday Planner Giveaway, enter today!!

on November 16, 2011

I figured out the Giveaway and it is open now. Unfortunately, since my blog is hosted by WordPress, I couldn’t put the giveaway here, so please visit my Facebook page for all entries!

Click here to enter to win.

12 responses to “Holiday Planner Giveaway, enter today!!

  1. Thanks for hosting the giveaway, I have shared it for you x

  2. I so wish that Rafflecopter would work with WordPress.com – I had to post my RC form on my FB tabs for a recent giveaway as well and I think that it actually had a negative impact on how many entries I received. I love the application though.

  3. Rebecca says:

    You did a really good job with these! I miss having photoshop! Hard to bring myself to buy it…

  4. Kelly K. says:

    Hi, I am a new follower from Welcome Wed Hop, http://babyfeetandpuppybreath.blogspot.com/
    Hope you can drop in, say hello and follow me back, Thanks.

  5. Samantha says:

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  6. Elizabeth Owens says:

    Awesome giveaway!! Thank you for having it. I am so excited 🙂

  7. Trisha G. says:

    What an awesome holiday planner! I’m a new follower from Stalk hop Friday! Hope you’ll stop by to say hi!

    Trisha @ MommaTandBabyE.com

  8. Michelle G says:

    I’m your newest GFC, Twitter and FB follower! Have a beautiful evening,
    Michelle
    http://faithonfyre.blogspot.com/
    http://nmgills.blogspot.com/

  9. julianne says:

    I’m your newest follower i’d love if you’d follow back! And feel free to enter my giveaway!!

    http://sewfantastic.blogspot.com/2011/11/obol-review-and-giveaway.html

    Julianne

  10. […] to Kellie at Happy Baby Chronicles for winning the Holiday Planner set here.  Stay tuned because I will be having another giveaway for the Dots Planner set here.  As always, […]

  11. […] Thanks for visiting!Congrats to Kellie at Happy Baby Chronicles for winning the Holiday Planner set here.  Stay tuned because I will be having another giveaway for the Dots Planner set here.  As always, […]

Leave a Reply

