Uncreative Mommy in a Sea of Crafty Bloggers

Dots Printable set Giveaway!!

on November 21, 2011

I know its only been a few days since the last giveaway, but I’m in a giveaway spirit.  I think that the holidays do it to me.  This time its for my Dots Printables, in which there are approximately 52 pages, including some that I have yet to feature on my printables page.  There is also a great group of ladies that are helping host this giveaway which is why there are many entry possibilities.  I am giving away 1 set per 60 entries, so I encourage you to do as many entries as possible to better your chances of winning.  So please give all the ladies some loves and visit, follow, like, etc.  The giveaway ends November 29 and the winner or winners will be notified within 48 hours and will receive their printables in PDF format.

Please visit Uncreative Mommy on Facebook to enter.

As always, all my printables are on sale at my Etsy shop, and can be customized for your family.

Good luck and I hope everyone has a wonderful Thanksgiving!!!

10 responses to “Dots Printable set Giveaway!!

  1. What beautiful printables! I love the Dots Emergency Info. I have yet to pull our emergency info together, so this would be a huge help!

    🙂 Wendi

  2. I really like the blog planner! I’ve been needing to plan ahead with my blogging for awhile now!

  3. Cindy F. says:

    I love the blog planner! I could really use it for work as well as getting my own blog started.

  4. Heather! says:

    I like the Recipes to Try PDF page!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  5. Marthalynn says:

    My favorite the the Dots Birthday and Anniversary page!

  6. Anu says:

    I like recipes to try and fav recipes planners

  7. Rebecca says:

    I’m with the rest of the group, good job on the blog planner! 🙂 Dots theme is supercute!

  8. karrieann says:

    I need the whole lot of them! I am trying to get my act together and organize my life and home!

  9. […] were 492 entries, so that means 7 different people are winning the Dots Planner Printables!!!  First I want to say thanks to the hostesses that helped with the […]

  10. […] feed. Thanks for visiting!There were 492 entries, so that means 7 different people are winning the Dots Planner Printables!!!  First I want to say thanks to the hostesses that helped with the […]

Leave a Reply

