Uncreative Mommy in a Sea of Crafty Bloggers

Healthy Eating for Kids by Trevor Dumbleton Review

on November 24, 2011

I received this E-Book to review and so happy about it.  The book is full with healthy snacks and meals for kids that are also fun to eat.

There are fun snacks like ants on a log, (what kid doesn’t wanna eat bugs?  Maybe it’s just mine) lunches like Peanut and Apple Wrap (which I want to eat) and dinners such as Squashed Mac-n-Cheese (gotta hide those veggies right?).

It also features drinks and desserts too!

The only thing that this book is lacking in my opinion is photographs of the food.  We eat with our eyes first, and I truly wish that all cookbooks had pictures for every recipe.

All in all I would recommend this product, for families with picky eaters or anyone that wants to make fun, healthy meals.

This E-Book can be found on Amazon.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

